Contact Us

Berry & Flambé specialises in providing custom-designed décor and unique treats for any occasion across South Africa. Contact us for a quote for your next event:

Head Office

Managing Director

Sanette van Rensburg
E: sanette@berryflambe.co.za

Marketing Guru

E: marketing@berryflambe.co.za

Office and Admin

E: parties@berryflambe.co.za

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Western Cape

Northern Suburbs 1: Durbanville, Brackenfell, Bellville, Kraaifontein, Kuils River
Sanette van Rensburg
E: parties@berryflambe.co.za

Northern Suburbs 2: Plattekloof, Panorama, Monte Vista, Edgemead, Century City, Goodwood, Parow, Pinelands
Ilse Steyn
E: ilses@berryflambe.co.za

Southern Suburbs
Mellissa Proctor
E: mellissap@berryflambe.co.za

Atlantic Seaboard, City Centre, Hout Bay
Sandy & Kim capetown@berryflambe.co.za

Wellington & Paarl
parties@berryflambe.co.za

Helderberg (Somerset West, Strand, Gordons Bay)
Sandra Strydom
E: helderberg@berryflambe.co.za

Gauteng

Roodepoort/ Randburg
Trysie
E: roodepoort@berryflambe.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

North Coast: Ballito, Umhlanga
Lizette Harding
E: lizetteh@berryflambe.co.za

Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth Branch
Charne
E: portelizabeth@berryflambe.co.za

North West

Klerksdorp:
Nadia
klerksdorp@berryflambe.co.za

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit
Leoni Weirich
E: nelspruit@berryflambe.co.za

Durbanville

Brackenfell

Bellville

Kraaifontein

Kuils Riv

Plattekloof

Panorama

Monte Vista

Edgemead

Century City

Goodwood

Parow

Pinelands

Somerset West

Strand

Gordons Bay

Southern Suburbs

Atlantic Seaboard

Cape town

Hout Bay

Wellington

Paarl

West Coast

Sandton

Bryanston

Fourways

North Coast

Ballito

Umhlanga

Polokwane

Bloemfontein

Nelspruit